en singelkvinnas bekännelser

Am I turning into an anti-social person?

Publicerad 2014-10-11 21:14:06 i dagligt,

Haha well actually I think I haven't gone that far BUT after last weekend in Gothenburg and a very busy shook week I fell like a bed protest weekend would be nice... And just a bed protesting with reading books! Seems like constantly being surrounded of colleagues and students (90 and 456, around 546 persons in total) every day is creating a need of some sound free time in my spare time. But of course then I also have my family, kids and friends to keep in touch with so I really have to find some balance :) 
That's why I just don't want to watch telly any more I can't get battered cuz to much noise..... People chatting is what constantly is surrounding me...

Well after spending time with my Natha during the day,I just stayed home, declined nicely Zoila!s invitation of clubbing tonight, and just laying on my bed reading! Did finish the book Gone Girl, that just had premiere with Ben Affleck, and now startedon a second one of a Swedish author. Ohh do I have to mention that of course they are crime stories? Hah



Any way Gone Girl that is described as the best crime story ever written and so on, was't that great. It was ok but just that! however I think the movie will be hilarious:))) it has some really nice turnings and the end is not what u expect! guess that's what made it so famous...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jag är en stolt mamma till tre underbara barn, Dani, Natha och Nicke, och bor nu i Norrköping. Min partner Richard är från Skottland och jobbar utomlands. Jag älskar att resa, träna, laga mat och umgås. Och Äta choklad o blanda drinkar....Fast det allra bästa jag vet är dock att mysa med mina älsklingar! Efter flera år utomlands har jag landat i Norrköping och arbetar på Ektorpsskolan, stans bästa skola förstås :),där jag undervisar i Spanska och Engelska. Det blev lärare av mig till slut, vilket jag inte hade tänkt när jag började plugga till Socionom :) Älskar dock mitt yrkesval, jag har världens bästa jobb brukar jag säga :) Namnvalet på min blogg är från den tiden då jag var nyskild och singel vilket jag inte är nu...men namnet får vara kvar ändå :)

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela