en singelkvinnas bekännelser

Fudge cupcakes

Publicerad 2015-02-22 15:52:29 i dagligt,

Well did some nice fudge cupcakes to my 9th graders tomorrow:) 

Was at church this morning when I suddenly remembered that I promised to bring fudge cupcakes tomorrow!!!
I think that they would have killed me if I had forgotten haha luckily I didn't so I might live ;) 

However here is the recipe!


100 gr of melted butter
2 eggs
2 dl/ 1 cup of sugar
1 tablespoon of vanilla sugar
A little bit of salt
4 tablespoons of cacao 
2 dl/ 1 cup of flour 
1/2 teaspoon of baking soda
10 pieces of filled chocolate like Center or Dumle. 

First of all melt the butter and let it get a little bit cold. Meanwhile u can mix sugar an eggs adding the other ingredients. Finally add the melted butter.

Use a baking tin for cupcakes or use some baking cups. The ones specially designed for cupcakes r better cuz they tend to be higher:) 

Well depending the size of the forms u will need around 10. 
Divide the dough between the baking cups and place a chocolate in each. Press down the chocolate using ur thumb!

Bake at 200 degrees for 6 min. 
Leave them to cool and them decorate them with whipped cream :) 

Enjoy!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jag är en stolt mamma till tre underbara barn, Dani, Natha och Nicke, och bor nu i Norrköping. Min partner Richard är från Skottland och jobbar utomlands. Jag älskar att resa, träna, laga mat och umgås. Och Äta choklad o blanda drinkar....Fast det allra bästa jag vet är dock att mysa med mina älsklingar! Efter flera år utomlands har jag landat i Norrköping och arbetar på Ektorpsskolan, stans bästa skola förstås :),där jag undervisar i Spanska och Engelska. Det blev lärare av mig till slut, vilket jag inte hade tänkt när jag började plugga till Socionom :) Älskar dock mitt yrkesval, jag har världens bästa jobb brukar jag säga :) Namnvalet på min blogg är från den tiden då jag var nyskild och singel vilket jag inte är nu...men namnet får vara kvar ändå :)

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela